关于GRS学院

成立于2014年的GRS学院是健瑞仕康复服务公司(GRS)的一个部门,GRS是美国一家最大和最受尊敬的康复和保健服务机构,其患者成效始终超越行业平均水平。我们全面的、360度的教育和培训方法确保了学员不仅能学得知识,还能获得强大的临床技能和有效和自信地运用这些技能的能力。我们的目标是通过培训,在医疗质量, 成本和服务方面创造出有意义的改变。 这些改变的形成是由于我们培训的影响不仅仅是存在于课堂范围之内,其影响在课堂之外也一直延伸到工作场所,确保我们所提供的培训不仅是教育,而且可以增权益能。

我们通过高度参与的互动课程,在线教授知识。课程形式包括视频,模拟,讨论,活动,知识检查等。

我们通过一个独特、经济的培训-培训师计划和特定课程工具来实地教授技能,使雇主能够提供通过能力评估以及实践性的实验经验来验证所学的知识。

我们通过专有的知识到行动产品线教授工作中的实际应用,使工作主管能够通过课程特定的案例研究练习、批判性思维活动、工作辅助等来支持知识的应用和培养临床推理能力。

点击这里了解更多我们的独特之处。

About GRS Academy

Founded in 2014, GRS Academy is part of Genesis Rehab Services (GRS), one of the largest and most respected providers of rehabilitation and wellness services in the United States—with patient outcomes that consistently surpass industry averages. Our holistic, 360 degree approach to education and training ensures that learners gain not only knowledge, but also strong clinical skills and the ability to effectively and confidently apply those skills on the job. Our goal is to create meaningful changes in healthcare quality, cost, and service through training that reaches beyond the classroom all the way into the workplace, ensuring not just education but empowerment.

We teach KNOWLEDGE ONLINE through highly-engaging interactive coursework that includes videos, simulations, discussions, activities, knowledge checks, and more.


We teach SKILLS ON-GROUND through a unique, cost-effective train-the-trainer program and course-specific toolkits that enable employers to deliver hands-on lab experiences for skills practice, and competency assessments to validate learning.

We teach APPLICATION ON THE JOB through our proprietary Knowledge to Action product line that enables workplace supervisors to support application of learning and nurture clinical reasoning with course-specific case study exercises, critical thinking activities, job aids, and more.

Click here to learn more about what makes us different.