我们的培训

GRS学院提供了一系列的培训和支持产品,这些产品专注于授权医疗机构和人员来解决当今最紧迫的临床和商业方面的挑战。我们的产品包括:

在线课程和课程项目: 高科技、具有高参与度的课程,包括视频、游戏、模拟、互动活动、讨论、知识检查等等。

监察员认证课程: 此在线课程会训练公司机构所指定的人员来提供现场技能实训室和能力检查,以验证我们的在线课程和课程项目的学习,并符合资格认证的管理标准。

现场训练工具: 所有有资格的监察员所需要用来领导具体课程的技能实训室和能力评估的工具,包括监察员指南、评分标准、设备清单等等。

在职培训工具: 有关具体课程的“从知识到行动”产品,使职场的主管能够通过沟通和担保、案例学习练习、批判性思维活动、工作辅助、辅导资源等来重新加强学习。

我们所有的课程项目和产品都教授尖端的、以证据为基础的方法;与国际公认的最佳实践和主要第三方认证机构的标准相一致;并将重点放在教授实用的工作技能和强而有力的临床推理之上。

培训目录

Our Training

GRS Academy offers a range of trainings and support products focused on empowering healthcare organizations and individuals to address some of today’s most pressing clinical and business challenges. Our offerings include:

Online Courses and Programs: High-tech, high-engagement coursework that includes videos, games, simulations, interactive activities, discussions, knowledge checks, and more.

Proctor Credentialing Courses: Online courses to prepare an organization’s designees to lead on-ground skill practice labs and competency assessments that validate learning from our online courses and programs, and meet regulatory criteria for competency verification.

On-Ground Training Tools: Everything credentialed proctors need to lead course-specific skill labs and competency assessments—including proctor guides, scoring rubrics, equipment lists, and more.

On-the-Job Training Tools: Course-specific “Knowledge to Action” products that enable workplace supervisors to re-enforce learning through communications and collateral, case study exercises, critical thinking activities, job aids, remediation resources, and more.

All of our programs and products teach leading-edge, evidence-based approaches; are aligned with internationally-accepted best practices and the standards of leading third-party accrediting organizations; and focus on teaching practical job skills as well as strong clinical reasoning.

See All Courses and Programs